All Systems Operational
Aircall Apps Operational
Admin Dashboard Operational
Inbound calls Operational
Outbound calls Operational
Messaging (SMS) Operational
Integrations ? Operational
Public API Operational
aircall.io website Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Aircall has a scheduled maintenance window starting on Thursday, May 23 at 8PM UTC. During this maintenance, our team will be upgrading and migrating one of our key communication systems to a new, more advanced platform to increase platform stability and reliability.

We do not expect any user impact, however it is possible that outbound calls placed from Europe may fail during the maintenance window. We are making every effort to minimize any disruption.

The maintenance will be carried out with the following schedule:
8:00PM - 9:00PM UTC
6:00AM - 7:00AM Sydney (Friday, May 24)
9:00PM - 10:00PM London
4:00PM - 5:00PM New York

This page will be updated throughout the maintenance.

Posted on May 16, 2024 - 20:49 UTC
Past Incidents
May 19, 2024

No incidents reported today.

May 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 16, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 16, 20:46 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 16, 20:00 UTC
Scheduled - Aircall has a scheduled maintenance window starting on Thursday, May 16 at 8PM UTC. During this maintenance, our team will be upgrading and migrating one of our key communication systems to a new, more advanced platform to increase platform stability and reliability.

We do not expect any user impact, however it is possible that outbound calls placed from Europe, Asia, and Africa may fail during the maintenance window. We are making every effort to minimize any disruption.

The maintenance will be carried out with the following schedule:
8:00PM - 9:00PM UTC
6:00AM - 7:00AM Sydney (Friday, May 17)
9:00PM - 10:00PM London
4:00PM - 5:00PM New York

This page will be updated throughout the maintenance.

May 13, 13:51 UTC
May 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 14, 2024
Resolved - Inbound call logging to integrations has been restored and is operating normally. The Aircall team is currently working to restore the call logs that were affected since the incident began.
May 14, 16:03 UTC
Monitoring - We have identified the issue where inbound calls are not logging to connected integrations. (These included, but were not limited to Salesforce, HubSpot, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Intercom, and Pipedrive integrations.) We are seeing recovery from this incident and customers should now see calls logging to their integrations normally.

We will provide another update in 30 minutes or as soon as more information becomes available.

May 14, 15:47 UTC
Investigating - We are currently investigating an issue where calls are not logging to connected integrations.
May 14, 15:31 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 14, 07:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 14, 06:00 UTC
Scheduled - Aircall has a scheduled maintenance window starting on Tuesday, May 14 at 6AM UTC. During this maintenance, our team will be upgrading and migrating one of our key communication systems to a new, more advanced platform to increase platform stability and reliability.

We do not expect any user impact, however it is possible that outbound calls placed from North America may fail during the maintenance window. We are making every effort to minimize any disruption.

The maintenance will be carried out with the following schedule:
6:00AM - 7:00AM UTC
4:00PM - 5:00PM Sydney
7:00AM - 8:00AM London
2:00AM - 3:00AM New York

This page will be updated throughout the maintenance.

May 6, 15:44 UTC
May 13, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 10, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 8, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 7, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 6, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 6, 15:19 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 6, 15:00 UTC
Scheduled - Aircall has a scheduled maintenance window starting on Monday, May 6 at 3PM UTC. During this maintenance, our team will be upgrading and migrating one of our key communication systems to a new, more advanced platform to increase platform stability and reliability.

We do not expect any user impact, however it is possible that outbound calls placed from Australia may fail during the maintenance window. We are making every effort to minimize any disruption.

The maintenance will be carried out with the following schedule:
3:00PM - 4:00PM UTC
1:00AM - 2:00AM Sydney (Tuesday, May 7)
4:00PM - 5:00PM London
11:00AM - 12:00PM New York

This page will be updated throughout the maintenance.

Apr 30, 14:52 UTC
May 5, 2024

No incidents reported.